Alexander Clamilton

Alexander Clamilton

$20.00Precio

Whenever you cast a wordy spell, scry 2. (A spell is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.)
1R, Tap: Choose target creature you don't control. Reveal the top card of your library. Alexander Clamilton gets +X/+0 until end of

 

turn, where X is the number of lines of rules text of the revealed card. Alexander Clamilton fights that creature.

wpn_acronym_fullcolor_rgb.png

2018-2021 MTG Wolf es una marca registrada en México ante el IMPI, su uso comercial sin previa autorización queda prohibido.

La información presentada en este sitio acerca Magic: The Gathering, escrita o gráfica, es propiedad de Wizards of the Coast. Para mayor información revisa nuestros términos y condiciones

​Tú sesión es la número: